3rd Aug Monday
, Abbeydale Road (MORE)
21:30
, Fullwood Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
5th Aug Wednesday
, Leopold Square (MORE)
21:30
6th Aug Thursday
, Leopold Square (MORE)
21:30
7th Aug Friday
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
8th Aug Saturday
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
12th Aug Wednesday
21:30
, 'Swing to the Reinhardt sound' (MORE)
13th Aug Thursday
, Leopold Square (MORE)
21:30
14th Aug Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
15th Aug Saturday
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
, 'Classic Rock' (MORE)
, Castleton
21:30
19th Aug Wednesday
, Leopold Square (MORE)
21:30
, 'Swing at its best' (MORE)
20th Aug Thursday
, Leopold Square (MORE)
21:30
21st Aug Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
22nd Aug Saturday
, Totley (MORE)
21:15
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
, Castleton
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
23rd Aug Sunday
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
, Wombwell
17:00
, 'If Your Goin To See One Band This Year' (MORE)
26th Aug Wednesday
, Leopold Square (MORE)
21:30
27th Aug Thursday
, Leopold Square (MORE)
21:30
28th Aug Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
29th Aug Saturday
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
6th Sep Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
4th Oct Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
1st Nov Sunday
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
14th Nov Saturday
, St Marys Road
21:15
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
6th Dec Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)