6th Mar Friday
, Penistone Road N.
21:30
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Party Time' (MORE)
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
7th Mar Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
, 'Silver sounds of the 60s' (MORE)
11th Mar Wednesday
21:30
, 'Swing to the Reinhardt sound' (MORE)
13th Mar Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
14th Mar Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
, 'Great foot tappin Rock&Roll' (MORE)
20th Mar Friday
, Penistone Road N.
21:30
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
21st Mar Saturday
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:15
, 'Pop,rock & standards' (MORE)
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
27th Mar Friday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
28th Mar Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
3rd Apr Friday
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
4th Apr Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
, 'Electric Blues Duo' (MORE)
11th Apr Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
18th Apr Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
2nd May Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
16th May Saturday
, Charles Street
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
23rd May Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
19th Jun Friday
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
25th Jul Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
26th Jul Sunday
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
23rd Aug Sunday
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
29th Aug Saturday
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)