5th May Tuesday
, Greystones Road (MORE)
21:30
6th May Wednesday
, Leopold Square (MORE)
21:30
, Derbyshire Lane (MORE)
21:30
, 'Electric Blues Duo' (MORE)
8th May Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, Burton Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Kings of Rockabilly' (MORE)
, Commomside
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
9th May Saturday
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
11th May Monday
, Fulwood Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Great foot tappin Rock&Roll' (MORE)
13th May Wednesday
21:30
, 'Swing to the Reinhardt sound' (MORE)
14th May Thursday
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
15th May Friday
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
16th May Saturday
, Charles Street
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, West Street
21:30
, 'Party Time' (MORE)
17th May Sunday
, Pit Street
21:30
22nd May Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
23rd May Saturday
, Broomhill
21:30
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
29th May Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
7th Jun Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
30th Jun Tuesday
08:00
5th Jul Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
10th Jul Friday
20:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
24th Jul Friday
19:00
25th Jul Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
26th Jul Sunday
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
31st Jul Friday
, London Road
21:15
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
2nd Aug Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
23rd Aug Sunday
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
29th Aug Saturday
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
6th Sep Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
4th Oct Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
1st Nov Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
6th Dec Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)