* Click on pub or band for their full listing
8th Dec Thursday
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
9th Dec Friday
, Commomside
21:00
, 'Classic rock covers' (MORE)
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
10th Dec Saturday
20:00
, 'Pop,rock & standards' (MORE)
, Langsett Road
21:00
, Chesterfield S40 1JY
21:30
, 'Tribute Band' (MORE)
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
, Leeds LS7 3HZ
21:30
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Northern Soul' (MORE)
21:30
, 'Party Time' (MORE)
21:30
, 'Swing to music from the 50s' (MORE)
14th Dec Wednesday
, Leopold Square
21:30
, 'Swing at its best' (MORE)
16th Dec Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
17th Dec Saturday
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Party Time' (MORE)
, Langsett Road
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
20th Dec Tuesday
, Nether Edge Road
21:30
21st Dec Wednesday
, Leopold Square
21:30
, 'Leeds based Swing Band' (MORE)
21:30
, 'Swing at its best' (MORE)
22nd Dec Thursday
, Gibralter St
21:30
, Greystones Road (MORE)
21:30
24th Dec Saturday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
30th Dec Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
18th Jan Wednesday
, Leopold Square
21:30
25th Jan Wednesday
, Leopold Square
21:30