30th Aug Tuesday
, Queens Road
21:30
2nd Sep Friday
20:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Kings of Rockabilly' (MORE)
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
3rd Sep Saturday
20:30
, Langsett Road
21:30
4th Sep Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
9th Sep Friday
20:30
, Brook Hill (MORE)
21:00
10th Sep Saturday
20:30
11th Sep Sunday
14:00
20:30
16th Sep Friday
20:30
17th Sep Saturday
20:30
23rd Sep Friday
20:30
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Northern Soul' (MORE)
24th Sep Saturday
, Cobden View Road
21:30
25th Sep Sunday
20:30
30th Sep Friday
20:30
1st Oct Saturday
20:30
, Brook Hill (MORE)
21:00
2nd Oct Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
8th Oct Saturday
, Union Road
20:30
15th Oct Saturday
, Langsett Road
21:00
22nd Oct Saturday
, Langsett Road
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
29th Oct Saturday
20:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
5th Nov Saturday
, Brook Hill (MORE)
21:00
6th Nov Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
25th Nov Friday
, Burton Road (MORE)
20:00
3rd Dec Saturday
, Brook Hill (MORE)
21:00
4th Dec Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
9th Dec Friday
, Commomside
21:00
, 'Classic rock covers' (MORE)
10th Dec Saturday
, Langsett Road
21:00