* Click on pub or band for their full listing
24th Mar Friday
20:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, Commomside
21:30
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
25th Mar Saturday
20:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, ''The Jam' tribute' (MORE)
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
28th Mar Tuesday
, Queens Road
21:30
29th Mar Wednesday
, Leopold Square
21:30
, 'Swing at its best' (MORE)
31st Mar Friday
20:30
, Penistone Road N.
21:30
, 'Beatles tribute' (MORE)
, Commomside
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Black Sabbath Tribute' (MORE)
1st Apr Saturday
20:30
2nd Apr Sunday
, Pit Street
21:30
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
7th Apr Friday
20:30
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
8th Apr Saturday
20:30
14th Apr Friday
20:30
15th Apr Saturday
20:30
21st Apr Friday
20:30
22nd Apr Saturday
20:30
28th Apr Friday
20:30
29th Apr Saturday
20:30
5th May Friday
20:30
6th May Saturday
02:30
7th May Sunday
, Pit Street
21:30
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
26th Jun Monday
, Fullwood Road (MORE)
21:00