23rd May Saturday
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, Broomhill
21:30
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, Redmires Road
21:30
, 'Great foot tappin Rock&Roll' (MORE)
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
24th May Sunday
14:00
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
25th May Monday
, Apperknowle (MORE)
20:30
, Fulwood Road (MORE)
21:30
26th May Tuesday
, Queens Road
21:30
27th May Wednesday
, Leopold Square (MORE)
21:30
29th May Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
30th May Saturday
, Wadsley Bridge
21:30
, '8 Piece Soul & Motown Band' (MORE)
31st May Sunday
, Burton Road (MORE)
16:00
, 'Swing at its best' (MORE)
5th Jun Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
6th Jun Saturday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
7th Jun Sunday
14:00
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
12th Jun Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, Eccelsall Road
21:30
, 'Leeds based Swing Band' (MORE)
13th Jun Saturday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
14th Jun Sunday
, Trippet Lane
17:00
, 'Swing at its best' (MORE)
19th Jun Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
20th Jun Saturday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
26th Jun Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
5th Jul Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
10th Jul Friday
20:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
24th Jul Friday
19:00
25th Jul Saturday
, Ranmoor (MORE)
21:30
26th Jul Sunday
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
31st Jul Friday
, London Road
21:15
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
2nd Aug Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
3rd Aug Monday
, Fulwood Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
23rd Aug Sunday
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
29th Aug Saturday
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
6th Sep Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
4th Oct Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
1st Nov Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
6th Dec Sunday
, Pit Street
21:00
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)