* Click on band or venue to see their full liistings
24th Oct Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:00
, Mulehouse Road
21:30
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, Derbyshire Lane (MORE)
21:30
, Crookes
21:30
, 'Classic Rock' (MORE)
25th Oct Saturday
, Slin Steet
21:15
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, Fitzwilliam Street
21:30
, Redmires Road
21:30
, 'American Roots & Country' (MORE)
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
, 'Swing to music from the 50s' (MORE)
27th Oct Monday
, Apperknowle
20:00
31st Oct Friday
, Penistone Road N.
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
1st Nov Saturday
, Mailin Bridge
21:30
, 'Pop,rock & standards' (MORE)
2nd Nov Sunday
, Pit Street
21:30
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
7th Nov Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:00
14th Nov Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:00
21st Nov Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:00
, Trippet Lane
21:30
28th Nov Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
29th Nov Saturday
, Greystones Road (MORE)
21:00
5th Dec Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:00
6th Dec Saturday
, Redmires Road
21:15
, 'Pop,rock & standards' (MORE)
7th Dec Sunday
, Pit Street
21:30
, 'Raw,Earthy,Foot Tapping Acoustic Blues' (MORE)
12th Dec Friday
20:00
, 'Pop,rock & standards' (MORE)
, London Road (MORE)
21:00
, 'Classic Rock' (MORE)
13th Dec Saturday
, Hope
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
, Nursery Street (MORE)
21:30
, 'Pop,rock & standards' (MORE)
19th Dec Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
20th Dec Saturday
, Broomhill
21:15
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
2nd Jan Friday
, London Road (MORE)
21:30
20th Feb Friday
, Penistone Road (MORE)
21:30
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
3rd Apr Friday
, Hope
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
19th Jun Friday
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
24th Jul Friday
, Victoria Street
21:15
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
26th Jul Sunday
, Alma Street
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
23rd Aug Sunday
, Alma Street
15:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)
29th Aug Saturday
, Hope
21:00
, 'Blues/Jazz Band' (MORE)