* Click on pub or band for their full listing
22nd Sep Friday
20:30
23rd Sep Saturday
20:30
29th Sep Friday
20:30
30th Sep Saturday
20:30
4th Oct Wednesday
20:30
5th Oct Thursday
18:30
6th Oct Friday
20:30
13th Oct Friday
20:30
14th Oct Saturday
20:30
15th Oct Sunday
18:30
20th Oct Friday
20:30
21st Oct Saturday
20:30
27th Oct Friday
20:30
28th Oct Saturday
20:30
3rd Nov Friday
20:30
10th Nov Friday
20:30
11th Nov Saturday
20:30
17th Nov Friday
20:30
18th Nov Saturday
20:30
24th Nov Friday
20:30
25th Nov Saturday
20:30